World Class Mergers & Acquisitions Since 1993
For Companies $5 Million to $250 Million+ in Revenue

800.567.1119

Contact

Canada

2425 Matheson Boulevard East, 8th Floor Mississauga, Toronto, Ontario, L4W 5K4 Canada

800.567.1119

Brian Van Allen - Director
canada@woodbridgeintl.comContact

United States

1764 Litchfield Turnpike Suite 250 New Haven, CT 06525

800.567.1119

Don Krier - Managing Director
headquarters@woodbridgeintl.comContact

United States

60 State Street, Suite 700, Boston, Massachusetts, 02109

617.580.3306

Greg Michaels - Vice President
boston@woodbridgeintl.comContact

United States

1333 W. McDermott Drive Suite 200 Dallas, TX 75013

469.522.2578

Tex Sekhon - Managing Director
dallas@woodbridgeintl.comContact

United States

100 Park Ave. Suite 1600 New York, NY 10017

646.663.1017

Larry Reinharz - Managing Director
nyc@woodbridgeintl.comContact

Larry Reinharz

UNITED STATES

1500 Market Street, 12th Floor, East Tower, Philadelphia, PA 19102

215.392.4115

Dan Brunello - Director
philadelphia@woodbridgeintl.comContact

United States

5445 DTC Parkway Penthouse 4 Denver, CO 80111

303.482.1315

Bryan Wallace - Managing Director
denver@woodbridgeintl.comContact

United States

100 Park Ave. Suite 1600 New York, NY 10017

646.663.1017

Larry Reinharz - Managing Director
nyc@woodbridgeintl.comContact

United States

8 Whatney Suite 100 Irvine, CA 92618

949.269.2169

Derek Avdul - Vice President
losangeles@woodbridgeintl.comContact

United States

70 West Madison Street Three First National Plaza Suite 1400 Chicago, IL 60602

773.828.5660

Neil Dennis - Director
chicago@woodbridgeintl.comContact

Brazil

Avenida Paulista 1079 – 8º andar Bela Vista São Paulo – SP CEP 01310-910 Brazil

+55 11.3500.5891

Raquel Eastridge - Associate
brazil@woodbridgeintl.comContact

India

# 4 & 5, 2nd Floor G S Towers Opp. Hyde Park Market Yard, Pune 411037


Darshan Rathod - Senior M&A Advisor
india@woodbridgeintl.comContact

Netherlands

Windmolen 22 7609 NN Almelo The Netherlands

+31 548 659035

Dirk-Jan Vorgers - President
netherlands@woodbridgeintl.comContact

Japan

Otemachi First Square 1-5-1 Otemachi, Chiyoda-ku Tokyo 100-0004

03.5219.1310

Rike Wootten - Senior M&A Advisor
japan@woodbridgeintl.comContact

Rike Wootten

China

2/F, 135 Yanping Road, Jing An District Shanghai 200042 China

+86 18501752489

Bob Dodds - Director
china@woodbridgeintl.comContact

China

Level 13 Tower 3 Kerry Plaza No. 1-1 Zhong Xin Si Road, Futian District Shenzhen, 518048, P.R. China

+86 755-33043559

Yang Ye - Senior M&A Advisor
china@woodbridgeintl.comContact

México

Ave. Lázaro Cárdenas 2475 Pte. Oficina C-2 San Pedro Garza García, N.L. México. CP 66260

52.55.4631.9919

Jorge Colin - Director
mexico@woodbridgeintl.comContact

Colombia

Calle 93B #17-25 Oficina 208 Bogota, Colombia

57.1.381.9404

Margarita Londoño - Vice President
colombia@woodbridgeintl.comContact

Germany

Gaustrasse 15 55278 Mommenheim (Mainz)

+49 6138 9412133

Karl-Ludwig Diehl - Director
germany@woodbridgeintl.comContact

Italy

Via Guido Reni n. 3 40125 Bologna — Italy

39.051.19905607

Barbara Grieco - Director
italy@woodbridgeintl.comContact

Argentina

Av Ortiz de Ocampo 3302 Modulo 3 PB 1 (C1425DSV) Buenos Aires, Argentina

+54-11-52 354311

Alan Glass - Senior M&A Advisor
argentina@woodbridgeintl.comContact

South Africa

Apt. 1004, 10th Floor 4 Loop Street Cape Town 8000

(203) 389-8400 Ext.219

Simon Wibberley - Director, CapeTown Operations
swibberley@woodbridgeintl.comContact